Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I have absolutely been happy with Dr Petr. He is very professional and seems very knowledgeable. Listens to concerns and explains things to my understanding. Would
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Petr listened and gave me my time. He made sure to address my concerns thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable.
Brandy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Love Dr. Petrs. He is very thorough and makes sure he explains everything without leaving anything out. There is never a wait and Elsa in the front is amazing. I have been coming here for about nine years now and will not be going anywhere.
Kristel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I had been a patient of a tenured doctor for 22 years. After he retired, I was apprehensive to find another doctor. I finally made the decision to make an appointment with Dr Petr. He was wonderful with a respectful bedside manner and sensitive to my apprehension. He was knowledgeable and explained everything well too.
Naomi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Petr is a great Dr. and was referred to us by Dr. Bowyer as he was retiring and no longer doing OB. Very happy with the recommendation and very thankful for Dr. Petr and staff
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He was very nice and explained everything throughly
Salena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
First visit with Dr. Petr was so great he made me feel comfortable, explained in detail, looked out for my best interest and overall just had the best experience I highly recommend him!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I thoroughly felt safe in Dr. Petrs hands with the exit of Dr. Ondrezik’s retirement.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Kept me very informed, comfortable and made sure everything was understood
Alexis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very patient and understanding of all my concerns! I felt valued and cared for as a patient, this was my first appointment and I loved my experience. Everyone was nice and patient! Very knowledgeable doctor with very good manners.
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great Doctor! Explained everything in detail and answered all questions.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I've seen him a couple of times in the last year and I can see he is very nice and forward about everything. I felt very comfortable with his team. It's a great office and I would recommend to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Dailenys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Buena atención
Candice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have found Dr. Petr to be very nice and accommodating. I love his straight forwardness and the fact that he shows how he cares with his patients. The front desk and nursing staff are very nice.
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Kind nurses/front office! Dr. Petr really seems to care & wants the best for his patients.
Jacquelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good bedside manner and
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Petr was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to some of my issues and concerns and provided me with multiple possible solutions. I will certainly refer him to friends in the future.
Kirenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Lo máximo excelente persona y muy amable y talentoso el médico
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very nice visit
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very happy with a new doctor