Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very nice staff and gynecologist answered all questions to help understand better , very welcoming place I do recommend to see Dr. Peter
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Easy to talk to and I love Elsa!!
Rachel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
He and his staff were very nice.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Petr and the office ladies were very nice, polite, and helpful. Dr. Petr was very thorough and he is a pleasant doctor. He explained everything and always letting me ask questions. I left glad I went to him as my doctor!!
Karri A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
The appt was not necessary as they gave me all results over the phone but he is very nice
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very informative and attentive to my needs and wants.
Charity Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Dr. Is very friendly and very knowledgeable!!
Knyvett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr.Petr was very patient, not rushed. Answered all my questions with very thorough details.
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Amazing!
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Enjoyed meeting Dr Petr… He was thorough and spent time talking with me, making me feel important to him as a patient
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good bedside manner and explained everything thoroughly.
Karri A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very personable however when you have a procedure they need to supply you with female product needed for the rest of the day
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
’ve seen the same GYN for 20 years, so I was very nervous of the change. Dr. Petr was very thorough on my current/future care as well as made me comfortable expressing my questions/concerns. I left feeling thankful and no longer nervous.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Love Dr. Petr! He was genuinely interested in my health and listened to all my concerns with patience. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He put my mind at ease with some of the concerns I had. He is a wonderful Doctor and I would recommend him to any and everyone!
De Trecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I already rated a long review!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good
Josefina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, before, during and after your visit.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I enjoyed my first visit. He was informative and his bedside manner was great. I felt as if he answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything that was said. I will be going back.
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I appreciated that he listened and did not discount my situation.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
N/a