Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haydee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Very through and welcoming
Hildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The staff is very kind and professional. Elsa was able to schedule me for a same week The nurse allowed me to share my concerns and made me feel very comfortable Dr. Chris Petr is a very knowledgeable, with compassion to provide me information about my medical needs. Great Job Guys!!
Cassie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
He is very professional. Listened when I had a concern and helped me figure out the best option for me. Very knowledgeable in what he does.
Brittany M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Acknowledged my concerns.
Susana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Es muy amable, te hace sentir cómodo, y está muy bien preparado. Te explica todo con detalle.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Love the way he took his time with me explaining all my concerns..
Meagan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always feel comfortable, welcomed, and heard. They take their time and never make you feel like they’re in a rush to get to the next patient. Best bedside manner!
Mindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Petr made me feel very comfortable and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. He also has made the transition of him taking over the practice smooth.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great dr
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very kind doctor who made sure I knew everything he was doing and why.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent care
Avery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Loved Doctor Peter, VERY thorough when he speaks makes sure you understand everything going on, let’s you ask all the questions needed!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Good
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
He is very nice and good at explaining what he’s going to do
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I have been seeing Dr Ondrazek for several years. I am sad to see him retire but he deserves it! He is always personable and professional. Happy retirement Sir!
Vivian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very professional and provides updates promptly.
Mireya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Answered all my questions
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great Doctor- OBGYN
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Love Dr Ondrizek. Best bed side manner
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone in this office is amazing!