Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Best bedside manner and so kind. Wish more doctor's were like this.
Tarhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Thank you for being a great doctor!
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Wonderful office!
Tamra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Ondrizek and staff are amazing and you can feel they genuinely care about you all the way from checking in to checking out . Nothing but wonderful things to say about them all .
Meetta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Ondrizek has always been friendly and professional helpful and knowledgeable. These traits are hard to come by in doctors. I been seeing him 20 + years. He will be missed.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always takes time to explain everything
Kelsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful experience! He’s the best!
Sally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was able to go in when I arrived and Dr Ondrizek was very helpful in walking through my options.
Cassie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I absolutely love Dr.O. He is amazing as well as his office staff.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He always answers to all you concern questions.
Graciela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good Dr
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Ondtizek and staff are very friendly and professional, . . they Have . Taken very good care of my self and family members over the last 11years
Brandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional and caring
April V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr O is the best, I’ve been coming here for years. He also delivered my grandbaby this year. He has the best bedside manner, and is excellent at explaining everything.
Misty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff were superb as always.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Love Dr. O.
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Ondrizek genuinely cares about his patients. I appreciate him and the whole office so much!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr O was so kind and welcoming. I haven't had a doctor like this in years! His bedside manner is above par! He listens and answers questions in a normal manner, not speaking over your head. He is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome Dr.