Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always professional and caring.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Exceeds my expectations
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
This office is always very friendly and helpful.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
He's a great doctor.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always very comfortable in this office. Dr O is very thorough and takes the time you need with him, never rushed
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best doctor I could ask for. Responds to all my messages and is patient with all my questions!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent experience!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone is super kind and caring. Love Dr. Ondrizek and his staff.
Brittney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I love the staff! Dr.O is amazing.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I always have a great experience!
Sheena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Ondrizek has an amazing bedside manner. He also listens and takes concerns seriously. Every time I see him I know I am getting the best care possible.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly and great service.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a great experience !
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen and explain everything. His calm demeanor and bed side manner are the best.
Archelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I couldn’t ask for a better OBGYN
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great Dr very professional and attentive,
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
very good
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff are the best. They’re all polite and take the time to listen and answer questions.