Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Ondrizek is always smiling, patient and kind.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been seeing Dr. Ondrizek for 17 years now and absolutely adore him. He's the best and everyone I have referred feels the same!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful. I felt reassured.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good, very friendly. Explain everything.
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The best!
Lucia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was excellent!!
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He’s the best! Bedside manor is terrific, you will immediately feel comfortable with your choice of OBGYN. The sonogram technician is very sweet and so is the front office.
Jimena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Ondrizek is absolutely wonderful. He put me at ease, answered my questions, and his staff is fabulous! Will recommend him to all my gal pals and family!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Best Dr. Makes you feel very comfortable and he listens to all Of your concerns
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
He’s wonderful and caring
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Amazing!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I changed to use Dr Ondrizek because of my younger sisters recommendation and I have had only great experiences
Cara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Ondrizek is the very best! I never feel rushed at any of my appointments. Absolutely amazing bedside manners!! He takes his time, thoroughly explains everything, and makes me feel very comfortable. The rest of the staff is amazing too. I’m a patient for life!
Dayanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He is the most kindest doctor. I just love him and the staff! I would always recommend friends to you! Thank you as always and till it be next year! Ciao!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Ondrizek really listened to my concerns. His staff were extremely helpful and professional.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great office staff and very caring doctor!!
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
N/a
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesomeness
Inez Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone in office were very kind and the Dr is excellent will recommend this Dr to others thank you
Shani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. O is the best. He is so nice and takes the time to listen to his patients.