Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Petr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Burleson, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Christopher Petr, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Petr, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Absolutely love Dr.Ondrizek and his staff!
Stormie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Hands down best doctor around! So ingaged with his patients.
Lenessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The best!
Archelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I just love Dr. Ondrizek
Trina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ondrizek’s for over 16yrs. He is always professional and takes time to answer any questions.
Kaylyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been coming there for years and Mr.Ondrizek had always been really nice and funny. He also was a friend of my mom and be such a great doctor. All of the staff in his office is super friendly and nice.
Gertrude N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
No rush, attentive visit all the time.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Awesome staff and he takes time to make you comfortable! Great doctor
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Ondrizek is kind and patient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Ondrizek has been my OB since I was young and I trust him more than any other doctor I’ve seen. He’s always kind but straight forward and supportive.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Love everyone at this office and Dr. Ondrizek. He has delivered all three of my kids .
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Ondrizek and staff are the best!
Aleisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly, loved Elsa and Dr.Ondrizek. I’m happy I’ve found my regular doctor to go to.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Really good
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great staff and excellent patient care.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He is so nice
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Best doctor ever
Brianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Best !
Evelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Wonderful, as usual! I am a long term patient. Dr. Ondrizek is the very best ever!! Love him so much. Great staff.
Jazmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.Ondrizek is a Saint. Best OBGYN.